Institute of Phonetics and Speech Processing
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

Dr. Ingrid Aichert

Dr. Ingrid Aichert

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 1882

ingrid.aichert@ekn-muenchen.de

Roy Alderton

Dr. Roy Alderton

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 2812

r.alderton@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Lia Saki Bucar Shigemori

Dr. phil. Lia Saki Bucar Shigemori

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5751

lia@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Johanna Cronenberg, M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 73547

johanna.cronenberg@campus.lmu.de

Dr. phil. habil. Christoph Draxler

PD Dr. phil. Christoph Draxler

Scientific staff


  • Webtools for phonetic research
  • Querying speech databases
  • Perceptual and acoustic dialectology

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2807

draxler@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Rosa Franzke, M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5750

rosa.franzke@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Pia Greca

Dr. des. Pia Greca

Scientific staff


Experimental Phonology
Historical Phonology
Dialectology

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5750

greca@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Michele Gubian

Dr. Michele Gubian

Scientific staff

++49 89 2180 73548

m.gubian@lmu.de

Elisabet Haas

Dr. phil. Elisabet Haas

Scientific staff

+49 (0)89 / 2180 -1881

elisabet.haas@ekn-muenchen.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus Jänsch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Klaus Jänsch

Software development and system administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2806

klausj@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Markus Jochim

Dr. phil. Markus Jochim

Scientific staff


  • Dialectology
  • Tool development for phonetic research
  • Laboratory phonology

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 73546

markusjochim@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Felicitas Kleber

Dr. phil. Felicitas Kleber

Scientific staff


  • Sound change
  • German dialects
  • Phonological Acquisition

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2454

kleber@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Peter-Arnold Mumm

PD Dr. Peter-Arnold Mumm

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2206

mumm@lmu.de

Miriam Oschkinat

Dr. Miriam Oschkinat

Scientific staff

Jasmin Pöhnlein (née Rimpler), M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student


Language acquisition
Intonation
Mutlilingualism

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6388

jasmin.poehnlein@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Julian Pömp, M.Sc.

Scientific Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 2812

j.poemp@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Rasmus Puggaard-Rode, M.A.

Scientific Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 73427

r.puggaard@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Vanessa Reichel, M.A.

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 73547

vanessa.reichel@campus.lmu.de

Francesco Rodriquez, M.A.

Scientific staff, Phd student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5684

f.rodriquez@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. habil. Dr.-Ing Florian Schiel

PD Dr.habil. Dr.-Ing Florian Schiel

Scientific staff


  • Speech processing
  • Speaker features
  • Speech databases

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 73545

schiel@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Theresa Schölderle

Dr. Theresa Schölderle

Scientific staff (DFG)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1881

Theresa.Schoelderle@ekn-muenchen.de

Ramona Schreier

Ramona Schreier, M.A.

Scientific Staff, PhD student

Fritz Seebauer, M.A.

Scientific Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 2812

fritz.seebauer@campus.lmu.de

Dr. phil. Anja Staiger

Dr. phil. Anja Staiger

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1883

Anja.Staiger@ekn-muenchen.de

Dr. Mary Stevens

Dr. Mary Stevens

Scientific staff


  • Sound change
  • Phonetics-phonology interface
  • Experimental phonetics

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2760

mes@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Katharina Thon

Katharina Thon, M.A.

Scientific staff, phd student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6388

k.thon@phonetik.uni.muenchen.de