Institute of Phonetics and Speech Processing
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

PhD Students

Johanna Cronenberg, M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 5750

johanna.cronenberg@campus.lmu.de

Mona Franke, M.A.

PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5750

Mona.Franke@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Rosa Franzke

Scientific staff, PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5750

rosa.franzke@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Pia Greca

Pia Greca, M.A.

PhD student


Experimental Phonology, Historical Phonology, Dialectology

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5750

greca@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Elisabet Haas

Elisabet Haas, M.A.

PhD student


Neurophonetics
Speech disorders
Speech motor development

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1881

elisabet.haas@ekn-muenchen.de

Markus Jochim

Markus Jochim, M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student


  • Dialectology
  • Tool development for phonetic research
  • Laboratory phonology

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6388

markusjochim@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Esther Kunay, M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student

Katharina Lehner, M.A.

Katharina Lehner, M.A.

PhD student


  • Neurophonetics
  • Neurogenic Speech and Language disorders

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1883

katharina.lehner@ekn-muenchen.de

Miriam Oschkinat, M.A.

Scientific staff, PhD student

Ramona Schreier

Ramona Schreier, M.A.

Scientific Staff, PhD student

Xiaodan Wang, M.A.

Xiaodan Wang, M.A.

PhD student


  • Tonal coarticulation
  • Mandarin Chinese