Institute of Phonetics and Speech Processing
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Student Assistants

 

Name E-Mail-Adresse

Nicole Benker

Lisa Düringer

Anton Gadringer

Andrea Garcia Covelo

Meryem Güvende

Rosa Hufschmidt

Alice Kluth

Franziska Muck

Katharina Neubert

Anna Ratzinger

Vanessa Reichel

Theresa Rieger

Ulrike Rupprecht

J.Schirmer

Sophie Vonderbank

Nicole.Benker@campus.lmu.de 

L.Dueringer@campus.lmu.de

A.Gadringer@campus.lmu.de

andrea.garcia@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

M.Guevende@campus.lmu.de

rosa.hufschmidt@campus.lmu.de

alicia.kluth@campus.lmu.de

F.Muck@campus.lmu.de

K.Neubert@campus.lmu.de

annar@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Vanessa.Reichel@campus.lmu.de

Theresa.Rieger@campus.lmu.de

U.Rupprecht@campus.lmu.de

J.Schirmer@campus.lmu.de

Sophie.Vonderbank@campus.lmu.de