Institute of Phonetics and Speech Processing
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Student Assistants

Nora Eichfeldt, B.A.

Library

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

nora@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Rosa Franzke

Project: Emmy Noether Group

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

Rosa.Franzke@campus.lmu.de

Bernhard Jackl

Project: CLARIN-D
Software development
COALA

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

jackl@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Katharina Juhl

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

kathij@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Leah Meier

Project: DACH

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

leah.meier@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Daniela Pilz

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

d.pilz@campus.lmu.de

Anna Ratzinger, B.A.

Project: Universals Group (ERC)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

annar@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de

Kathrin Schnizer

Multiplikatoren-Projekt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2810

k.schnizer@phonetik.uni-muenchen.de